Tirol Sölden Austria Accomodation Vacations Holidays Hotels Tourist Information

 www.soelden-urlaub.de
Lastminute
  4.6.2020   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Soelden - "Sport and relaxation all year round!"

 

Soelden, venue of world championships, is situated at 1337 m above sea level and is one of the most famous European ski and snowboard-areas, as well as legendary après-ski centre. The ski area (1370m-3257m) includes the glaciers Rettenbach and Tiefenbach, as well as the skiing area of Sölden, the Giggijoch-Gaislachkogel. Its slopes have recently been joined to those of the glacier, creating an absolutely perfect area with 141 km of fantastic pistes. In the afternoon and in the evening it’s"Partytime" - in the alpine huts or the village bars and hotels. Sölden – party-time and perfect snow conditions!
 
 
In Sölden great importance is given to relaxation and recuperation in addition to the wide range of sports on offer. What better place for hiking and walking in this marvellous landscape – it will really do you good. In comfortable hotels, cosy mountain huts and self-catering alpine huts you can relax and recuperate. Sölden is a paradise for all nature lovers thanks to its 300 km of marked hiking paths. Here the recreational activities on offer are limitless: mountain lakes, climbing areas, mountain-biking, paragliding, rafting and much more.

And those looking for other sports can choose from a nearly unlimited offer of “indoor sports” in the sporting centre “Freizeit Arena”. Here you will find a solarium, a bowling, a shooting range, tennis courts, a water park, a fitness-centre, a cinema, a restaurant, a centre for training in high mountains and much more. Or of course you can also simply relax and unwind.
 
Sölden, the capital of the skiing area Ötztal, has also become an important international centre for all kinds of summer sports. Sports grounds offer ideal training opportunities for everyone, from professionals to those practising sport only as a hobby. The magic atmosphere and beauty of the brooks, mountain paths, lakes, glaciers and alpine climate puts you in touch with the joy of life.
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Urlaub in Sölden - Tirol Sölden Österreich Urlaub Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels Unterkünfte

 www.soelden-urlaub.de
Lastminute
  20.5.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub










 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Soelden - "Sport und Erholung zu jeder Jahreszeit!"

 

Der Weltcup-Ort Sölden liegt auf einer Höhe von 1.337 Metern und ist eines der bekanntesten Ski- und Snowboardzentren Europas und gleichzeitig legendäre Après-Ski Metropole. Das Skigebiet (1.370-3.257 m) besteht aus den berühmten Gletschern Rettenbach und Tiefenbach sowie dem Hausskigebiet von Sölden Giggijoch-Gaislachkogel. Diese sind seit kurzem mit dem Gletscher verbunden, wodurch ein 141 Pistenkilometer umfassender, absolut perfekter Skizirkus entstanden ist. Nachmittags und abends heißt es dann "Partytime" - auf den Hütten und im Ort geht so richtig die Post ab! Sölden - Partyschirm und Pulverschnee!
 
 
In Sölden wird auch Entspannung und Wellness als Gegenpol zum sportlichen Angebot groß geschrieben. In der zauberhaften Naturlandschaft sind Wandern und Spazieren gehen eine Wohltat. In komfortablen Unterkünften, urigen Berghütten und bewirtschafteten Almen kann gemütlich entspannt werden und Kraft für den Alltag getankt werden. Sölden ist, mit an die 300 km Wanderwegen ein kleines Paradies für Naturliebhaber. Neben Gebirgsseen, Klettergärten, Mountainbiking, Paragleiten, Wildwasserfahrten und vielem mehr findet sich bestimmt für jeden das Richtige.

Und wer seinen Höhenrausch sportlich ausgleichen möchte, findet dazu im Sportzentrum der Freizeit Arena ein fast unbegrenztes Indoor-Angebot. Neben einem Sonnenstudio, Kegelbahn, Schießanlagen, Tennis, Erlebnisbad, Fitnesscenter, Kino, Restaurant, Höhentrainingslager, uvm. kann hier auch gemütlich entspannt werden.
 
Sölden, der Hauptort der Ötztal Arena, hat sich auch im Sommer zu einem internationalen Sport- und Trainingszentrum gemausert. Das sportliche Angebot bietet für jeden Anspruch, ob Profisportler oder Hobbysportler, das geeignete Training. Das Flair von Wildwasser, Fels, Bergstrassen, Höhenluft, Biwaks, Schutzhütten, Gletscher, usw. regt die Freude am Leben und macht Lust auf Bewegung und mehr.
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at